Firesport UK Society

## national pairs NI

Printed: 25 June 2022



**Competition Result** 

Aggregate result of the Competition played on 23 June 2022 and 24 June 2022 at Hilton Templepatrick.

## Aggregated Results - Net Scores - Top 38 positions only

Overall Position		R1	R2	Total	Placing
1	LEE MEDHURST (T&W) DIRK ORD (T&W)	66	66	132	Overall Winner
2	COLIN JONES (DUR) SIMON WILKINSON (DUR)	67	68	135	Overall Runner-Up
3	Kenny Carlyle Danny Doherty	68	68	136	Overall 3rd
4	Billy Chalmers (Essex) Mark Barrell	68	68	136	Overall 4th
5	Jon Little ANDY DODD (DUR)	72	67	139	Overall 5th
6	Stu Wolfe Gary Wainwright	65	74	139	Overall 6th
7	Tony Leslie (London) John Waller (London)	69	71	140	Overall 7th
8	Paul Hesford Mark Riley	71	70	141	Overall 8th
9	Kevin Ronan Shane Toulson	75	67	142	Overall 9th
10	MICHAEL GRAHAM (N.I.) Clive Eagleson (NI)	74	68	142	Overall 10th
11	Darren Moore Jamie Pidd	75	68	143	Overall 11th
12	Sean Hoe Chris Langdon	76	68	144	Overall 12th
13	Chris Briggs (Notts) Adrian Thompson (Notts)	75	69	144	Overall 13th

14	BRENDEN BROWN (N.I.) JOHNNY WILKINSON (N.I)	72	72	144	Overall 14th
15	Paul Clark Sean Carley	74	71	145	Overall 15th
16	Scott Jones James Kitchen	74	71	145	Overall 16th
17	Colin Mottram Phil Bailey	69	76	145	Overall 17th
18	Richie Evans Charlie Taylor	74	72	146	Overall 18th
19	PAUL BAINBRIDGE (DUR) WARREN METCALFE (DUR)	80	67	147	Overall 19th
20	Sean Dolton Jeff Thomas	76	71	147	Overall 20th
21	CHRIS REAH DAVID GILL (T&W)	78	70	148	Overall 21st
22	Mark Davison Mick Shouler	75	73	148	Overall 22nd
23	Paul Mcshane Kev Stigwood	74	74	148	Overall 23rd
24	Steve Hunter Sandy McLean (Scot)	72	76	148	Overall 24th
25	PHILLIP ELLIOTT (N.I.) Aaron Campbell (NI)	76	74	150	Overall 25th
26	Spencer Lambert Nige Brand	72	78	150	Overall 26th
27	MARK MCMASTER (N.I.) Colm Brannigan (NI)	77	74	151	Overall 27th
28	Steve Fraser Andy Caley	75	76	151	Overall 28th
29	Lee Digweed Steve Rogers	79	73	152	Overall 29th
30	Pete Game (London)	77	75	152	Overall 30th

Nick Adams (London)

31	Paul Adams Ross Henderson	76	76	152	Overall 31st
32	Jonathan Ingram Stu Walker	78	75	153	Overall 32nd
33	Robert Moore (Notts) Mitchell Slawson (Notts)	80	74	154	Overall 33rd
34	Dean McKenna Andre Seelig	74	80	154	Overall 34th
35	Dave Wall Dom Thompson	82	73	155	Overall 35th
36	Kenny Bryan Peter Johnston (Scot)	82	77	159	Overall 36th
37	Richard Smith (London) Scott Marshall (London)	76	86	162	Overall 37th
38 Numbe	Mick Murphy Mike Ingham r of Entrants = 76	82	82	164	Overall 38th

HandicapMaster® v11.0.14